Current tour dates and locations

The Travelling Gallery's autumn 2014 tour is now finished.

Here is a list of where we have been:
19 - 20 July - Glasgow
Saturday 19 July - Tramway, 25 Albert Drive, Glasgow G41 2PE. 12 - 6pm
Sunday 20 July - Tramway , as above. Open 12 - 5.30pm

24 - 29 July - North Lanarkshire
Thursday 24 July - Commonwealth Games Triathlon Event Strathclyde Park, 366 Hamilton Rd, Motherwell. Open 10am - 4pm
Friday 25 July - Commonwealth Games Triathlon Venue Strathclyde Park. 11am - 4pm
Saturday 26 July - Commonwealth Games Triathlon Event Strathclyde Park
. 10am - 4pm
Sunday 27 July - Summerlee Museum of Scottish Industrial Life, Coatbridge. 11am - 4pm

Monday 28 July - Wishaw Library, 21 East Academy St, Wishaw ML2 8BG. 10am - 4pm.
Tuesday 29 July - Wishaw Library, as above. 10am - 4pm.

4 - 15 August - Edinburgh Art Festival
Monday 4 August - Leith Walk,(opposite Albert Street) Edinburgh EH7 5HN. 12 - 6pm
Tuesday 5 August - Westside Plaza Shopping Centre, Wester Hailes Rd, EH14 2SW. 11am - 5pm
Wednesday 6 August - Modern 2, 73 Belford Terrace, Edinburgh EH4 3DS. 10am - 6pm
Thursday 7 August - Drylaw Neighbourhood Centre, Groathill Loan, EH4 2SA. Open 11am - 5pm

Friday 8 August - Portobello High Street, outside the Bank of Scotland, 153 Portobello High Street, Edinburgh EH15 1AG. 11am - 5pm

Monday 11 August - Modern 2. 10am - 6pm.
Tuesday 12 August - Craigmillar Library, 101 Niddrie Mains Rd, Edinburgh EH16 4DS. 11am - 5pm
Wednesday 13 August - City Art Centre, 2 Market Street,
Edinburgh EH1 1DE. 10am - 5pm
Thursday 14 August - City Art Centre, as above. 10am - 9pm as part of Art Late North
Friday 15 August - City Art Centre
, as above. 10am - 5pm

19 - 22 August - North Ayrshire and Inverclyde
Tuesday 19 August - Main Street Car Park, West Kilbride KA23 9AW. 11am - 5pm
Wednesday 20 August -Sainsbury's, Hamilton St, Saltcoats KA21 5DT. 11am - 5pm
Thursday 21 August - Beacon Arts Centre, Custom House Quay, Greenock PA15 1EQ. noon - 7pm
Friday 22 August - Clyde Shopping Centre, Kilbowie Road, Clydebank G81 2UA 11am - 5pm

25 - 29 August
Monday 25 August - Lochgelly Centre, Bank Street, Lochgelly KY5 9RD 11am - 5pm
Wednesday 27 August - Galashiels Academy
Thursday 28 August - Collective Gallery, 38 Calton Hill, Edinburgh EH7 5AA 11am - 6pm
Friday 29 August - Peter Potter Gallery, 10 The Sands, Haddington EH41 3EY. 11am - 5pm

2 - 7 September - Nairn Book and Arts Festival
Tuesday 2 September - Cawdor Primary School
Wednesday 3 September - Auldearn Primary School
Thursday 4 September - Viewfield Drive, (beside Nairn Museum), IV12 4BF 3pm -5pm
Friday 5 September - Viewfield Drive, see above 3pm - 5pm
Saturday 6 September - Viewfield Drive, see above 11am - 5pm
Sunday 7 September - Viewfield Drive, see above 11am - 5pm

8 - 12 & 15 - 19 September - Highland
Monday 8 September - Kinlochleven High School
Tuesday 9 September - Lochaber High School
Wednesday 10 September - Banavie Primary School
Thursday 11 September - Mallaig High School
Friday 12 September - Lady Lovat Primary School

15 - 19 September - Highland
Monday 15 September am - Sleat Primary School
Monday 15 September pm - Carbost Primary School
Tuesday 16 September - Portree High School
Wednesday 17 September - Broadford Primary School
Thursday 18 September - Plockton High School
Friday 19 September am - Staffin Primary School
Friday 19 September pm - Kilmuir Primary School

22 - 26 September - Western Isles, Lewis and Harris
Monday 22 September - Lionel School, Port of Ness, Isle of Lewis
Tuesday 23 September - Uig School, Timsgarry, Isle of Lewis
Wednesday 24 September - Leverhulme Memorial School, Leverburgh, Harris
Thursday 25 September - Laxdale Primary School, Stornoway, Isle of Lewis
Friday 26 September - An Lanntair Arts Centre, Kenneth Street, Stornoway 11am - 6pm

29 - 30 September - Uists
Monday 29 September - Taigh Chearsabhagh, Lochmaddy 10am - 5pm
Monday 29 September PM - Taigh Chearsabhagh, Talk by Craig Coulthard 7.30pm

Tuesday 30 September - Sgoil Lionacleit, Isle of Benbecula

4 October and 6 - 9 October - Moray College UHI
Saturday 4 October - HE Open Day, Moray College, Moray St, Elgin IV30 1JJ. 10am - 4pm
6 - 9 October, Moray College - schools and students visiting until 3pm each day and then open to the public:
Monday 6 October - 3pm - 4pm
Tuesday 7 October - 3pm - 4pm
Wednesday 8 October - 3pm - 4pm
Thursday 9 October - 3pm - 4pm

20 -24 October - Falkirk
Monday 20 October - Grangemouth High School
Tuesday 21 October - Denny High School
Wednesday 22 October - Bo'ness Academy
Thursday 23 October - Braes High School, Falkirk
Friday 24 October - Larbert High School

27 - 31 October - South Ayrshire
Monday 27 October - Breahead Primary School, Ayr
Tuesday 28 October - Doonfoot Primary School, Ayr
Wednesday 29 October - Holmston Primary School, Ayr
Thursday 230 October - Kincaidston Primary School, Ayr
Friday 31 October - Tarbolton Primary School

3 - 7 November - Stirling
Monday 3 November - Buchanan Primary School
Tuesday 4 November - Drymen Primary School
Wednesday 5 November - Borestone Primary School, Stirling
Thursday 6 November - Callander Primary School
Friday 7 November am - Killin Primary School
Friday 7 November pm - Crianlarich Primary School

10 - 14 November - Edinburgh
Monday 10 November - Holy Rood RC High School
Tuesday
11 November - Firhill High School
Wednesday 12 November - Craigroyston Community High School
Thursday 13 November - Liberton High School
Friday 14 November am - Castlebrae High School
Friday 14 November pm - Craigmillar Community Arts Centre, 58 Newcraighall Rd EH15 3HS 1.30 - 4pm