Latest Tour Dates and Locations

The Travelling Gallery's spring tour will begin in March and venues will be added to this page as they are confirmed.
Venues open to the public are in green.
Venues with a blue* have artist-led War on War Room workshops taking place alongside the Travelling Gallery visit contact us for more information.

2 - 6 May - Argyll and Bute

Mon 2 May - Oban, Lochside Street car park PA34 4HP 11am - 5pm
Tues 3 May - Oban, as above 12 noon - 4pm
Wed 4 May - Dunoon, Coal Pier, Alexandra Parade PA23 8AB 12 noon - 4pm
Thurs 5 May - Helensburgh Library, 51 West King Street G84 8EB 12noon - 5pm
Fri 6 May - Helensburgh Library as above 10am - 4pm

10 -May - Perth & Kinross
Tues 10 May - Perth College UHI
Wed 11 May - Blairgowrie High School
Thurs 13 May - Kinross High School
Fri 13 May - Pitlochry High School
Sat 14 May - The Plaza, Perth Museum and Art Gallery, PH1 5LB 10am - 4pm

16 - 20 May - West Dunbartonshire

23 - 27 May - Edinburgh

Where we have been:

29 February - 3 March - Glasgow
Mon 29 Feb - Glasgow School of Art,164 Renfrew Street, G3 6RF 11am - 5pm
Tues 1 Mar - Platform, The Bridge, 1000 Westerhouse Road G34 9JW 11am - 5pm
Wed 2 Mar - Platform, as above 11am - 5pm
Thur 3 Mar - Shawlands Academy
4 March - Stirling
Fri 4 March - Stirling University, outside the Pathfoot BuildingFK9 4LA

7 - 11 March - Central Belt
Mon 7 Mar - Queen Margaret University,11am - 5pm
Tues 8 Mar - Kibble Education and Care Centre, Paisley
Wed 9 Mar - The Mary Erskine School, Edinburgh
Fri 11 Mar - St Margaret's High School, Airdrie

14 - 18 March - South Ayrshire
Mon 14 Mar - Kyle Academy, Ayr
Tues 15 Mar - Prestwick Academy
Wed 16 Mar - Queen Margaret Academy, Ayr
Thur 17 Mar - Carrick Academy, Maybole
Fri 18 Mar - Marr College, Troon

21 - 24 March - West Lothian
Mon 21 Mar - Boghall Community Wing*, Marina Road, Bathgate EH48 1SR 10am - 5pm
Mon 21 Mar - Drop-in workshop - Boghall Community Wing - as above 10am - 5pm
Tues 22 Mar - Deans Community High School
Tues 22 Mar - Drop-in workshop - Boghall Community Wing - as Monday 10am - 5pm
Wed 23 Mar - Bathgate Academy
Wed 23 Mar - Drop-in workshop - Boghall Community Wing - as Monday 10am - 5pm
Thur 24 Mar - West Lothian College

29 - 31 March - Edinburgh and Glasgow
Tues 29 Mar - City Art Centre, Market Street, Edinburgh EH1 1DE 11am - 5pm
Thurs 31 Mar - Calton Hill, beside The Collective Gallery, EH7 5AA 11am - 5pm
Fri 1 April - The Braes Shopping Centre*, Castlemilk Arcade, Glasgow G45 9AA 11am - 5pm
Fri 1 April - Workshop (women only) at The Women's Unit, 17a Castlemilk Arcade (as above) - 11am - 5pm

4 - 8, 11 - 15 April - Ayrshire
Mon 4 Apr - Ardeer Community Centre
Tues 5Apr - Harbour Arts Centre 14-116 Harbour Street Irvine KA128PZ 11am - 5pm
Wed 6 April - Harbour Arts Centre* Irvine KA12 8PZ 11am - 5pm
Wed 6 April - Drop-in workshop, Harbour Arts Centre- 11am-5pm
Thur 7 Apr - The Playz, Pennyburn Local Centre Glenapp Place, Kilwinning KA136TA 11am - 5pm
Thur 7 Apr - Drop-in workshop - as Wednesday, at Harbour Arts Centre, 11am-5pm
Fri 8 Apr - Girvin
Fri 8 Apr - Drop-in workshop - as Wednesday, at Harbour arts Centre, 11am-5pm

Mon 11 Apr - The Barony Centre Main Street Car Park, West Kilbride KA23 9AW 11am - 5pm
Tues 12Apr - The Dick Institute Elmbank Avenue, Kilmarnock, KA1 3BU 11am - 5pm
Wed 13 Apr - Morrisons, West Langlands Street Kilmarnock KA1 2PY 11am - 5pm
Wed 13 Apr - Workshop - at WG13, 13 West George Street, Kilmarnock KA1 1DH - 11am - 4
Thur 14 Apr -The Cross, King Street KA1 1LT - 11am-5pm
Thur 14 April - Workshop - at WG13, as Wednesday
Fri 15 Apr - Dean Castle Country Park, Dean Road KA3 1XB 10am - 4pm
Fri 15 Apr - Workshop - at WG13, as Wednesday

18 - 22 April - East Lothian
Mon 18 Apr - Dunbar High School
Tues 19Apr - Dunbar Leisure Centre, Castle Park EH42 1EU 11am - 5pm
Wed 20 Apr - Haddington, Court Street, EH41 3HN 11am - 5pm
Thur 21 Apr - Musselburgh Grammar School
Fri 22 Apr - The North Berwick Coastal Museum and Library, The Old School, School Road EH39 4JU 11am - 5pm

25 April - 6 May - Argyll and Bute
Mon 25 April - Campbeltown Aqualibrium, Kinloch Green, PA28 6EG 10am - 5pm
Tues 26 April - Campbeltown Aqualibrium, as above 12 noon - 4pm
Wed 27 April - Tarbert Arts and Leisure Centre, Harbour Street, PA29 6UD 11am - 4pm
Thurs 28 April - Lochgilphead, Lorne Street car park PA31 8LS 11am - 5pm
Fri 29 April - Lochgilphead, as above 11am - 4pm