The Travelling Gallery's spring tour began on 17th February 2014. Dates in GREEN are open to the public and venues are added once confirmed. We'll be visiting the following areas:

21 - 25 April - Stirling
Monday 21 April - Forthside Park, Forthside Way, adjacent to Beefeater and Premier Inn, Stirling.
Open 11am - 5pm
Tuesday 22 April - Forth Valley Royal Hospital, Stirling Road, Larbert FK5 4WR. Open 11am - 5pm
Wednesday 23 April - Strathblane Primary School
Friday 25 April - Forth Valley College, Stirling Campus

28 April - 2 May - Argyll & Bute
Monday 28 April am - Bowmore Schools,
Islay
Monday 28 April pm - Keills Primary School,
Wednesday 30 April - Oban High School
Thursday 1 May - Dunoon Grammar School
Friday 2 May - Hermitage Academy, Helensburgh

5 - 9 May - Orkney Islands
Monday 5 May am - Stromness (venue and times tbc)
Monday 5 May pm - Kirwall
(venue and times tbc)
Tuesday 6 May - Stromness Primary School
Wednesday 7 May - am Dounby PrimarySchool
Wednesday 7 May Glaitness Primary School
Thursday 8 May am - Kirkwall Grammar School
Friday 9 May - Firth Primary School

12 - 15 May - Highland
Monday 12 May - tbc

Tuesday 13 May - tbc
Wednesday 14 May - tbc
Thursday 15 May - tbc

19 - 20 May
Monday 19 May - Falkirk High School
Tuesday 20 May - Dollar Academy

21 - 23 May - South Ayrshire
Wednesday 21 May - Grammar Primary School
Thursday 22 May - Forehill Primary School
Friday 23 May - Tesco Extra, Whittlets Road, Ayr KA8 0QA. Open 11am - 5pm

Places we have visted:

17 - 21 February - Midlothian

Monday 17 February - St David's High School

Tuesday 18 February - Lasswade High School

Wednesday 19 February - Newbattle High School

Thursday 20 February - Saltersgate School, Dalkeith

Friday 21 February am - Penicuik High School


Friday 21 February - Penicuik Library, Carlops Road, Penicuik EH26 9EP Open 1pm - 5pm

24 - 28 February - Edinburgh
Monday 24 February - St Crispin's School
Tuesday 25 February am - St Joseph's Primary School
Tuesday 25 February pm - Broomhouse Primary School
Wednesday 26 February - Prospect Bank Primary School
Thursday 27 February - Liberton High School
Friday 28 am February - Castlebrae High School
Friday 28 February pm Craigmillar Library - cancelled

3 - 7 March - Angus
Monday 3 March - Webster's High School, Kirriemuir
Tuesday 4 March - Carnoustie High School
Wednesday 5 March - Arbroath High School
Thursday 6 March - Brechin High School
Friday 7 March - Forfar Academy

10 - 28 March - Highland
Monday 10 March - Kingussie High School
Tuesday 11 March - Grantown Grammar School
Wednesday 12 March - Nairn Academy
Thursday 13 March - Culloden Academy
Friday 14 March - Inverness Royal
Academy

Monday 17 March - Glenurquhart High School, Drumnadrochit
Tuesday 18 March - Kilchuimen High School, Fort Augustus
Wednesday 19 March - Lochaber High School, Fort William School
Thursday 20 March - Sunart Centre, Strontian PH36 4HJ. Open to the public 10am - 4pm. Pupils from Ardnamuchan High School visiting
Friday 21 March - Mallaig High School

Monday 24 March - Ullapool High School
Tuesday 25 March am - pm Kinlochbervie High School
Tuesday 25 March pm - Kinlochbervie High School, Manse Road, Kinlochbervie IV27 4RR. Open to the public 12 noon - 2pm
Wednesday 26 March - Alness Academy
Thursday 27 March - Golspie High School
Friday 28 March - Dingwall Academy

31 March - 4 April South Ayrshire
Monday 31 March - The Kyle Centre, High Street, Ayr. Open 11am - 5pm

14 - 18 April - East Dunbartonshire
Monday 14 April - Brookwood Library , 166 Drymen Rd, Bearsden G62 8BZ. Open 11am - 5pm

Tuesday 15 April am - Lillie Art Gallery, Station Rd, Milngavie G61 3RJ. Open 11am - 1pm

Tuesday 15 April pm - Milngavie Library, Allander Rd, G62 8PM. Open 2pm - 5pm

Wednesday 16 April - Bishopbriggs Library, 170 Kirkintilloch Rd G64 2LX. Open 11am - 5pm
Thursday 17 April - Craighead Library, Craighead Rd, Milton of Campsie G66 8DL. Open 11am - 5pm
Friday 18 April - Kirkintilloch Leisure Centre, Woodhead Park, G66 3DD. Open 11am - 5pm