Tour Dates and Locations

Our Autumn exhibition Black Box Takes Stock will begin on 17th August and will run until early December. Venues will be added to this page as they are confirmed.

Venues in bold are open to the public.

23 - 25 October - Perth and Kinross
Tuesday 23 October - Blairgowrie High School
Wednesday 24 October - Blairgowrie High School
Thursday 25 October - Kinross High School

29 October - 2 November - East Lothian
Monday 29 October Grammar School
Tuesday 30 October - North Berwick Centre11am - 5pm
Wednesday 31 October - tbc
Thursday 1 November - Musselburgh Grammar School
Friday 2 November - Haddington Court Street EH41 3HN 11am - 5pm

5 - 9 November - Central Scotland
Monday 5 November - Platform 1000 Westerhouse Road Glasgow G34 9JW.
Tuesday 6 November - West Lothian College
Thursday 8 November - Stirling University The Bus Hub FK9 4LA 11am - 5pm
Friday 9 November - Queen Margaret University

12 - 16 November - Renfrewshire

19 - 21 November - Argyll & Bute, Fife
Monday 5 & Tuesday 6 November - Lomond School and Hermitage Academy, Helensburgh
Wednesday 21 November - Viewforth High School Kirkcaldy

Where we have been:

17 - 22 August - Edinburgh Art Festival
Friday 17 August - Portobello Town Hall see below Exhibition Launch - 6.30 - 8.30pm
Saturday 18 August - Portobello Town Hall High Street Portobello EH15 1AF 11am - 5pm
Monday 20 August - Leith Walk outside Punjabi Junction EH6 5DT 11am - 5pm
Tuesday 21 August - Ratho Library School Wynd Ratho EH28 8TT 11am - 5pm
Wednesday 22 August - Craigmillar Library 101 Niddrie Mains Road EH16 4DS 11am - 5pm

29 August - 1 September - Argyll & Bute
Wednesday 29 August - Lochgilphead Schools
Thursday 30 August - Lochgilphead Schools
Friday 31 August - Templar Arts and Leisure Centre Harbour Street Tarbert PA29 6UD 3.15pm - 5pm
Saturday 1 September - Templar Arts and Leisure Centre as above 10am - 4pm

5 - 12 September - Shetland Isles - with support from Northlink Ferries
Thursday 6 September - Baltasound Junior High School (Fetlar Primary School visiting).
Friday 7 September - Whalsay School
Saturday 8 September - Mareel North Ness Lerwick ZE1 0WQ 10am - 4pm
Monday 10 September - Sandwick School
Tuesday 11 September - Aith High School
Wednesday 12 September - Brae High School

27 - 29 September - Findhorn Bay Arts Festival
Thursday 27 September - Tesco Forres Nairn Road Forres IV36 2EY 10am - 4pm
Friday 28 September - Tesco Forres as above 10am - 4pm
Saturday 29 September - Tesco Forres as above 10am - 4pm

5 - October - Edinburgh
Friday 5 October - Edinburgh College, Granton Campus

9 - 13 October - Aberdeen City
Monday 8 October - St Machar Academy
Wednesday 10 October - Aberdeen Treasure Hub Granitehill Road AB16 7AX 10am - 4pm
Thursday 11 October - Gray's School of Art
Friday 12 October - Oldmachar Academy